## **Court-I**

## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## R.P. No. 18 of 2015 in IA No. 251 of 2015 in IA No. 187 of 2015 in Appeal No. 21 of 2014 & IA No. 251 of 2015

Dated: 2<sup>nd</sup> March 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. T. Munikrishnaiah, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Indian Wind Energy Association & Anr. .... Appellant/Review Petitioner

Versus

Gujarat Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

.... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hemant Singh Ms. Sikha Ohri

Mr. Matrugupta Mishra

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Suparna Srivastava for R-1

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-8 to R-9

Mr. Ruchir Mishra &

Mr. Sanjeev Saxena for Res. No. 10

## **ORDER**

List the matter on **05.04.2016**.

(T. Munikrishnaiah) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson